To report a maintenance request, please contact your property manager from the list at the bottom of this page.

 

For after-hours emergency maintenance please call: 1-800-311-5152

 

We request that you be considerate of staff who must answer your emergency calls after hours.  Please do not call after hours unless there is an emergency.  (If the call is NOT an emergency and a Maintenance Technician responds, charges will apply.)

Listed below are items we consider an emergency:

 

  • Fire: Call 911

  • Criminal activity: Police department: Call 911

  • Water leaks where no shutoff valve is available to stop the flow of water, or where water would damage property or personal possessions if not stopped

  • Sewer stoppage that cannot be remedied with a plunger; (maintenance charges may be associated with water and sewer repairs once cause of problem is determined)

  • Elevator break-down;

  • Heating breakdown, if temperature falls below 55 degrees Fahrenheit;

  • Other events that may jeopardize the health or well-being of you or your family

  • When reporting the emergency please give your name, address, phone number and a description of the emergency.

Property Management Staff

Main phone #: 717-334-1518

 

Tina Berry, Supervisor

tberry@adamscha.org, x275

Sarah Davis, Property Manager

Bonneauville Interfaith Gardens, Fahnestock House, Gettysburg Interfaith Gardens, McSherrystown Interfaith Village, Misty Ridge 3, M Street

sdavis@adamscha.org, x226

Jen Heflin, Property Manager

Misty Ridge, Misty Ridge Townhomes

Supportive Services - Gettyburg Interfaith Gardens, Harold Court, McSherrystown Interfaith Village

jheflin@adamscha.org, x258

 

Melanie Keller, Administrative Assistant

For General Information, Applications, Application Processing

mkeller@adamscha.org, x200

Tonya Mincey, Property Manager

Drummer Drive, Main Street, Stevens Street, Village Drive

tmincey@adamscha.org, x264

 

Rachael Stine, Supportive Services

Fahnestock House, Old Friends at New Oxford, Misty Ridge

rstine@adamscha.org, x232

 

Elizabeth Taylor, Property Manager

Anthony's Place, Harold Court, McIntosh Court, New Oxford Interfaith Gardens, Interfaith Lane, New Doors, Old Friends at New Oxford

etaylor@adamscha.org, x242