PICPI Board of Directors

Steve Baker                                  

Retired Pastor, Memorial Baptist Church

sfbaker655@gmail.com 

Thomas Barry                                            

Gettysburg Resident

tombarryvsc@hotmail.com

Amy Hampson                                         

Housing Specialist, York/Adams Health Management Unit

aehampson@yorkcountypa.gov

Chris Kimple, Board Secretary

Legislative Assistant for State Rep. Dan Moul

ckimple@pahousegop.com

Laurie Laub                                               

Senior Vice President, ACNB Bank

llaub@acnb.com

 

Barbara Guise                                      

Vice President, ACNB Bank

bguise@acnb.com

Harry Hartman, Board President                                    

Publisher, Gettysburg Times

hhartman@gettysburgtimes.com


Matthew Sheads

Commercial Sales Manager, Hockley & O'Donnell Insurance Agency

matthew.sheads@hnoins.com

Lauren Shutt                                         

Senior Vice President, ACNB Bank

lshutt@acnb.com

 

Sister Jane Small                                 

Housing Manager, Sisters of  St. Joseph

stjosephvillage@embarqmail.com

Joyce Smith                                          

Realtor, ERA Preferred Properties                    

jmrsmith13@yahoo.com

 

Theodore H. Streeter, Board Vice President

Mayor, Borough of Gettysburg

majorguy39@gmail.com

Richard Thrasher, Esq., Board Treasurer

Puhl, Eastman and Thrasher Attorneys-at-Law

r_thrasher@comcast.net

Shanon R. Toal, Jr.

Vice President, Branch Banking and Trust

SToal@BBandT.com

Mindy Weaver

Program Director, Center for Independent Living

mweaver@cilopportunities.org

Sister Barbara Ann Winnals

Treasurer, Bernardine Franciscan Sisters

bwinnals@ssjphila.org

Board Meeting Dates

January 16, 2019 - 2:00 P.M. 

April 10, 2019 - 1:00 P.M. - Annual and Regular Meeting

July 17, 2019 - 2:00 P.M.

October 16, 2019 - 2:00 P.M.

**Please note new meeting location**

Meetings are held at Adams County Courthouse, 111 Baltimore Street, Meeting Room #3, Gettysburg

40 E. High Street/ 717-334-1518 / Fax 717-334-8326  © 2019 PICPI.                                                                                                       Right-to-Know Information

Brindamos asistencia gratuita para completar solicitudes o formularios en Español. Por favor llamar al 717 334 1518. Para asistencia en español oprima cinco y deje su nombre y número.