Contact Us

Our main office and mailing address:
 
40 E. High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-334-1518
Fax: 717-334-8326
 

 
 

Housing Choice Voucher Department

Please use the rear entrance for this department. Look for the signs. 

 

Phone: 717-334-2911

Fax: 717-334-0648

Alesia Lake, HCV Supervisor, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

alake@adamscha.org, x237

Shelbe Oswalt, HCV Caseworker

soswalt@adamscha.org, x239

 

Tim Hartlaub, Housing Inspector

thartlaub@adamscha.org, x240

Sue Pitzer, Intake Specialist

scpitzer@adamscha.org, x225

Mary Harman, Administrative Assistant

hcvadmin@adamscha.org, x100

 

Property Management Department

Please use the main entrance for this department.

Phone: 717-334-1518 

Fax: 717-334-8326

 

Melanie Keller, Administrative Assistant

For General Information, Applications, Application Processing

mkeller@adamscha.org, x200

Tina Berry, Property Management Supervisor

Manager of Anthony's Place, Drummer Drive, Fahnestock House, Drummer Drive, Main Street, McIntosh Court, Misty Ridge

tberry@adamscha.org, x275

Jen Heflin, Property Manager

Old Friends at New Oxford, New Oxford Interfaith Gardens, Stevens Street, Village Drive, Interfaith Lane, New Doors

jheflin@adamscha.org, x258

Michelle Dehaas, Property Manager

McSherrystown Interfaith Village, Harold Court, Gettysburg Interfaith Gardens

mdehaas@adamscha.org, x242

Rachael Stine, Supportive Services

Fahnestock House, Old Friends at New Oxford, Misty Ridge

rstine@adamscha.org, x232

Jen Heflin, Supportive Services

McSherrystown Interfaith Village, Gettysburg Interfaith Gardens, Harold Court

jheflin@adamscha.org, x258