Contact Us

Our main office and mailing address:
 
40 E. High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-334-1518
Fax: 717-334-8326
 

 
 

Housing Choice Voucher Department

The department's lobby is closed. There is a drop box by the rear entrance.

 

Phone: 717-334-2911

Fax: 717-334-0648

Alesia Lake, HCV Supervisor, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

alake@adamscha.org, x237

Shelbe Oswalt, HCV Caseworker

soswalt@adamscha.org, x239

 

Tim Hartlaub, Housing Inspector

thartlaub@adamscha.org, x240

Sue Pitzer, Intake Specialist

scpitzer@adamscha.org, x225

Mary Harman, Administrative Assistant

hcvadmin@adamscha.org, x100

 

Property Management Department

The department's reception desk is closed. The lobby is open to pick up applications and to access the drop boxes for rent, applications, etc.

Phone: 717-334-1518 

Fax: 717-334-8326

 

Melanie Keller, Administrative Assistant

For Applications and Application Processing

mkeller@adamscha.org, x200

Tina Berry, Property Management Supervisor

Manager of Anthony's Place, Drummer Drive, Fahnestock House, Drummer Drive, Main Street, McIntosh Court, Misty Ridge

tberry@adamscha.org, x275

Jen Heflin, Property Manager

Old Friends at New Oxford, New Oxford Interfaith Gardens, Stevens Street, Village Drive, Interfaith Lane, New Doors

jheflin@adamscha.org, x258

Michelle Dehaas, Property Manager

McSherrystown Interfaith Village, Harold Court, Gettysburg Interfaith Gardens

mdehaas@adamscha.org, x242

Rachael Stine, Supportive Services

Fahnestock House, Old Friends at New Oxford, Misty Ridge

rstine@adamscha.org, x232

Jen Heflin, Supportive Services

McSherrystown Interfaith Village, Gettysburg Interfaith Gardens, Harold Court

jheflin@adamscha.org, x258

 

40 E. High Street/ 717-334-1518 / Fax 717-334-8326  © 2020 PICPI.                                                                                                       Right-to-Know Information

Brindamos asistencia gratuita para completar solicitudes o formularios en Español. Por favor llamar al 717 334 1518. Para asistencia en español oprima cinco y deje su nombre y número.